Send message At home
       Switch to Russian
    Home
    News
    Articles
    Feedback
    Consultation
 
LATEST NEWS:
2008-11-11 12:35:20
According to the order of the Government of the Russian Federation from August, 13th, 2006 N 1116- Ministry of Transport of Russia on behalf of the Government of the Russian Federation carries out actions on >>
News archives...
 
 

OUR ADDRESS:

690065, Russia, Vladivostok,
3 «a», Strelnikova Str.,
office 34
Telephone:
+7 (4232) 414-755
Fax:
+7 (4232) 539-832


FOR POSTAL MESSAGES:

690090, Russia,
Primorsky region, Vladivostok, P.O.B. 90-152

 
 
Copyright © 2005
JURRUSFLOT
Site-maker:
Sasha Kolesov
 
 
 
COMPANY

Judicial Company JURRUSFLOT is engaged in legal and financial consulting on the basis of integration of international and Russian practice and specializing in legal security of business in the sphere of merchant shipping and fishing navigation.

JURRUSFLOT Company is a fast-developing organization. Skilled specialists who can offer you services beyond the framework of the standard set of services rendered by a lawyer’s company are the basis of our practice.

Company’s lawyers render active assistance to their clients in the achievement of their goals with their wide business connections in the sphere of merchant shipping and fishing navigation as well as business activities.

We have a broad network of partners and correspondents in Saint Petersburg, Moscow and other regions of Russia, CIS and Asian-Pacific countries that allow us to represent our clients in different regions.

In our activity we are guided by individual approach to the clients’ needs together with the speed and efficiency of legal assistance we render.

 
 
:: Home :: News :: Articles ::
:: Feedback :: Consultation ::

Написать письмо В начало
       Switch to English
    В начало
    Новости
    Деятельность
    Статьи
    Документы
    Наши партнеры
    Обратная связь
    Консультация
    Форум
 
ПОСЛЕДНЯЯ НОВОСТЬ:
2012-05-23 13:07:28
23 апреля принят Федеральный закон № 36-ФЗ "О внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты РФ" >>
архив новостей...
 
 
НАШИ КООРДИНАТЫ:

690065, Россия, г. Владивосток,
ул. Стрельникова 3 «а», оф. 34
Тел.: +8-(4232) 414 – 755,
Факс: +8-(4232) 539 – 832

Для почтовых сообщений:

690090, Россия,
Приморский край,
г. Владивосток,
а/я 90-152
 
 
Copyright © 2005
JURRUSFLOT
Site-maker:
Sasha Kolesov
 
 
 
КОМПАНИЯ

Юридическая компания «ЮРРУСФЛОТ» - фирма, занимающаяся юридическим и финансовым консалтингом на основе объединения международной и российской практики и специализирующаяся на юридическом обеспечении предпринимательской деятельности в области торгового мореплавания и рыбопромыслового судоходства.

Компания «ЮРФ» – быстроразвивающаяся фирма, основу нашей практики составляют квалифицированные специалисты фирмы, которые смогут предложить Вам то, что выходит за рамки стандартного набора услуг адвокатской компании.

Имея обширные деловые связи в области торгового мореплавания и рыбопромыслового судоходства, предпринимательской деятельности, юристы Компании активно содействуют своим клиентам в достижении их целей.

У нас имеется разветвленная сеть наших партнеров и корреспондентов в Санкт-Петербурге, Москве и других регионах России, СНГ и странах Азиатско-Тихоокеанского бассейна, что позволяет представлять нам наших клиентов в различных регионах.

В своей деятельности мы ориентируемся на индивидуальный подход к нуждам клиентов, сочетая его с быстротой и эффективностью предлагаемой правовой помощи.

 
 
:: В начало :: Новости :: Деятельность :: Статьи :: Документы :: Наши партнеры ::
:: Обратная связь :: Консультации :: Форум ::